Categories
knife review

Kizer Cutlery:(Vanguard)Slicer/ Review & Testing #edc #knife

Kizer Vanguard Slicer Full Review and Testing/ Its a Good One

Kizer(Vanguard)- Slicer https://www.knifecenter.com/item/KUV4538N1/kizer-cutlery-vanguard-michal-galovic-slicer-folding-knife-n690-satin-plain-blade-black-g10-handles

If you would like to help support the channel I have an affiliate link to Urban EDC Supply. Please do not feel obligated.

Urban EDC Supply:
https://urbanedcsupply.com/?rfsn=5642928.fc6893&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=5642928.fc6893

Follow me on Instagram: @Stassa23

My email: 23matassa@gmail.com

Some of my favorite Knife Retailers:

Knife Center https://
http://www.knifecenter.com/

GPKnives https://www.gpknives.com/

Knife Works https://knifeworks.com/

EKnives https://eknives.com/

PVK Vegas https://www.pvk.vegas/

Blade Ops https://bladeops.com/

White Mountain Knives https://whitemountainknives.com/

Rivers Edge Cutlery https://riversedgecutlery.com/

Cutlery Shoppe https://cutleryshoppe.com/

Knives Plus https://www.knivesplus.com/

USA Made Blade’s https://www.usamadeblade.com/main.sc

DLT Trading https://www.dlttrading.com/

Indiana Knives https://indianaknives.com/

Smokey Mountain Knife Works https://www.smkw.com/

Tactical Elements https://www.tacticalelements.com/

#edcknife #bestedcknife#edc2021 #2021edc #bestedcgear2021 #edcknife2021 #2021edcknives #bestpocketknives2021 #stassa23 #Kizerknives #kizercutlery #kizerknife
#kizer2021 #knifereviews2021 #everydaycarry2021

11 replies on “Kizer Cutlery:(Vanguard)Slicer/ Review & Testing #edc #knife”

I really appreciate that you give the functional grip area information. Something I find super helpful.

Love the design of this knife. Hope Kizer revisits this and offers versions with micarta and possible a Mini size.

Great thorough review. Was interested in this knife, that half stop is weird on a locking knife though imo.

Another video you knocked it out of the park. Your testing is unlike any other. I've always liked Kizer knives, never failed me when I had.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.