Categories
knife review

Kizer: Conaway Deviant/EDC Folding Knife Review and Testing

Kizer: Conaway Deviant/EDC Folding Knife Review and Testing #kizer2021
#kizerknives #m390

Kizer – Deviant https://www.bladehq.com/item–Kizer-Conaway-Deviant-Liner-Lock–121176

If you would like to help support the channel I have an affiliate link to Urban EDC Supply. Please do not feel obligated.

Urban EDC Supply:
https://urbanedcsupply.com/?rfsn=5642928.fc6893&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=5642928.fc6893

Follow me on Instagram: @Stassa23

My email: 23matassa@gmail.com

Some of my favorite Knife Retailers:

Knife Center https://
http://www.knifecenter.com/

GPKnives https://www.gpknives.com/

Knife Works https://knifeworks.com/

EKnives https://eknives.com/

PVK Vegas https://www.pvk.vegas/

Blade Ops https://bladeops.com/

White Mountain Knives https://whitemountainknives.com/

Rivers Edge Cutlery https://riversedgecutlery.com/

Cutlery Shoppe https://cutleryshoppe.com/

Knives Plus https://www.knivesplus.com/

USA Made Blade’s https://www.usamadeblade.com/main.sc

DLT Trading https://www.dlttrading.com/

Indiana Knives https://indianaknives.com/

Smokey Mountain Knife Works https://www.smkw.com/

Tactical Elements https://www.tacticalelements.com/

#edcknife #bestedcknife #m390 #edc2021 #2021edc #bestedcgear2021 #edcknife2021 #2021edcknives #bestpocketknife2021 #bestpocketknives2021 #stassa23 #kizercutlery

5 replies on “Kizer: Conaway Deviant/EDC Folding Knife Review and Testing”

sissal rope really is a tough material so cedric and ada's knife torture tests are really great. glad to see you using it as well. is it a keeper for you?

Got to get my hands on the green micarta / copper bolsters version! Really like look of that!

I had no idea the bolster was g-10 till you pointed that out up close 👍 thanks for sharing this one.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.