Categories
edc review

Kizer (Vanguard) Lätt Vind Mini full Review and Discussion #EDC #Knife

Kizer (Vanguard) Lätt Vind Mini full Review and Discussion #EDC #Knife

https://www.bladehq.com/item–Kizer-L-tt-Vind-Mini-Liner-Lock–121278

Some of my favorite Knife Retailers:

Blade Hq https://www.bladehq.com/

Knife Center https://
http://www.knifecenter.com/

GPKnives https://www.gpknives.com/

Knife Works https://knifeworks.com/

EKnives https://eknives.com/

PVK Vegas https://www.pvk.vegas/

Blade Ops https://bladeops.com/

White Mountain Knives https://whitemountainknives.com/

Rivers Edge Cutlery https://riversedgecutlery.com/

Cutlery Shoppe https://cutleryshoppe.com/

Knives Plus https://www.knivesplus.com/

USA Made Blade’s https://www.usamadeblade.com/main.sc

DLT Trading https://www.dlttrading.com/

Indiana Knives https://indianaknives.com/

Smokey Mountain Knife Works https://www.smkw.com/

Tactical Elements https://www.tacticalelements.com/

My Instagram: Stassa23

My email: 23matassa@gmail.com

My mailing address:
Stassa23
42100 conifer road
Gonzales, La 70737

1 reply on “Kizer (Vanguard) Lätt Vind Mini full Review and Discussion #EDC #Knife”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.